Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunnydaze76

38 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently came upon this quote: “Take Risks: If you win, you will be happy. If you lose, you will be wise.” Putting yourself out there on cyberspace is a huge risk and I applaud all for doing so. A little about me: My interests are varied and I tend to jump around between activities. Last year, I took a couple rounds of improv classes at Second City and participated in a stepping and acapella show. Mind you, I did not do the singing; sadly, that is not one of my fortes. Staying active is more of my forte. In the summer, you would likely find me biking, camping, hiking, doing yoga or playing tennis. My most recent passion is meditation and spirituality. After an inspiring evening meeting Amma, I’m committing myself to a more consistent meditation practice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a school social worker. I love working with kids!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering birthdays
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a friendly person so people probably first notice my smile :-).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows: Parks and Recreation, The Mindy Project, Friday Night Lights, The Colbert Report

Movies: Slumdog Millionaire, Shawshank Redemption, Moonrise Kingdom

Books: Kite Runner, Glass Castle

Music: Andrew Bird, Jack Johnson, Michael Franti

Food: anything Italian, sushi, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Exercise
2. Opportunities for fun
3. Down time
4. Travel abroad
5. Laughter
6. Hot sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that elusive "perfect balance" we all want in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out and about with friends. We usually keep it simple - dinner and drinks, perhaps a festival.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never successfully changed a tire despite at least 2 attempts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a monogamous relationship and like what you've read in this profile.