Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunnylifearies

52 F Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kind to all, fun, energetic lady -- looking for a man who likes to to dance, travel, be outdoors, and number one is kind to all...

I believe in treating others with utmost respect and honesty. Life is short and I think it is to be shared and enjoyed. The future is bright for those who think positively & make it bright, so I only search for someone bright, wise, fun, and owns a heart of gold.

I am an independent person and believe in God, family, and work being priority. Friends are an important part of the equation to happiness and as a secure woman, I wish my partner to have friends and time spent with people and I want the same. Security is admirable, jealousy is not....

Kind?-fun?-gentleman? Intelligent? Spontaneous? Secure? Fashionable?---that is what will spark my attention:)

I add today--honesty, respect of women and self..I have been absent on this site for a while because i thought I had the man i searched. A "friend", a "companion", and a person in my life for a long time. I apologize for speaking of my absence other than to inform those with intent of interest for me...i do not wish to hear from anyone who is less than faithful and a true gentleman in ALL respect. If that is not you, please refrain from contact:) God bless and good luck:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard so someday I will be able to relax and travel. Trying to find new hobbies or get back to neglected hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient. Analyzing things. Ability to learn anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and kind heart....oh, and my glasses:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like suspense in movies. Reading is only good for me if I am reading motivational books. Books to learn draw me.

SUSHI:). Any food that is properly prepared.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God-/loves me always...protects me. My kids, family, friends, and my gratefulness of each day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How wonderful life can be. Trying to focus on positive things. What I can do to better myself and what steps to take to be on my wonderful future and what wonderful person will be in my life as this journey moves on!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically at home or with friends. On occasion, I will be out listening to a band. Love acoustical, blues, jazz, some country, really...just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I value privacy...what's private is to be shared only when a relationship between two people exist.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh and smile, like to enjoy life. I love a man with stylish appearance and a sweet heart and know you are out there:)