Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunpearll

29 F Riga, Latvia

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that i should treat people as i want to be treated,so i always keep thinking positive. I like to spend time with people who are important to me - family and friends. My passion is travelling and exploring unknown places, taking pictures. I love to spend time in free nature, enjoy time at seaside and feel warm sands around my feet. I like to experiment in kitchen (as my friend sayed-your moto is to put as much spices as possible), but nobody complained about result ;) I like pasta, pizza, red wine at evenings, sushi, baklava and positive communication during meals. I believe happiness is being always together with right person and doing what you want to do not what you have to do. I believe best things happen when you do not expect them - one of reasons why i am here ;) + i have been told many times i am nice girl ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and seeing what an interesting it can bring to me! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. good price flights searching. creative things making. loosing with a map in hands but i can easy find what i need to find only by inside feelings and asking to people ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
looking serious girl, perfectionist, positive person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Den Brown "Angels and deamons". Elizabeth Gilbert "Eat, pray, love", Robin Sharma ""Monk who sold his ferrari".
Music: trance.
Food: pizza, pasta, sushi, baklava.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, travelling, positive emotions, friends, good food, red vine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future aims, how to become better, why in some places of the world is so cold in summers when other places are overheated from the sun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching moovies, going to meet friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
private things are private things ;) sorry ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventurous (in positive way), self confident man who knows his aims and thinks i would like to know him ;)

If you know answer to question: why i get best % match with people from other side of world (mostly USA). Are they different from other side of world people? ;)