Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunrise_hope

33 F Baguio, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 31–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a shy type of person that easily warms up with smart, witty and sincere people.

I'm a very down to earth person who loves simple and thoughtful things. I am also caring and patient...and looking for someone who is such as well (^^.)...someone more lovable and cuddly than I am.

I'm a pretty independent person...I mostly do things on my own. I've got few close friends but real ones. I deeply value great company, people I can trust, people I know who will be my friends through thick and thin...if I got that expect loyalty from me too.

I'm just like everyone else, who on a typical lazy day off, just sleep most of the time...or read, or watch tv or just listen to music. On a busy day off though, you'll typically find me walking on a mountain trail, travelling to schools located in a far flung area, distributing books, school supplies and slippers, taking pictures of kids with big smiles on their faces.(^^.)

Love dancing...but its been awhile...currently making time to be able to do so once again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from work, I dedicate myself to a local non-government organization, aiming to help indigenous children who lives in remote places, to inspire them to study and become successful individuals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking and cooking from recipes online, tv and old recipe books.
Drawing and sketching still life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smiley face (^^.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a fan of books written by Jane Austen, Dan Brown, Paulo Coelho, John Gray, Sandra Brown, Kathleen Woodiwiss, Judith McNaught, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, J.K. Rowling, Stephanie Meyer, Suzanne Collins...and a lot more!

I love animated movies...feel good movies, funny ones....suspense-thriller, historical movies JUST not the scary ones

Music that makes you feel good.... R&B, Soul, Chill, Dance, Alternative, Classical Contemporary, Country, Broadway, Adult Contemporary, Love songs and Ballads.

Love love love watching cooking tv shows...love, love, love, Filipino, Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Korean Cuisine, any baked bread and pastries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family and real good friends
good things to read
great food to share with
water
phone to communicate with
My bag in general, cause it has all the things I need for the day hehehe! (^^.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to go through a certain hectic schedule efficiently and stress free.

Long term life decisions
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a dinner date with friends...hanging out somewhere...listening and sharing stories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What is it that you want to know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just write me a message and see where will this take us... how would we know if we haven't even had any communication at all?