Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunrunner27

49 M Grand Island, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm low on drama, caring, fun, sincere and someone that you can count on. I'm looking to meet someone to explore new sights, someone to share what life has to offer.

The world is best viewed from many angles and I always try and find a new view point. That's one of the great things about a relationship - you can see different viewpoints and learn from each other.
I am loyal, dedicated and a fan of Pinot grigio: )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in sales and I also write freelance articles on occassion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, finding deals at estate sales, driving in the winter, making omelettes on Sunday morning, knowing when to keep my opinion to myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A sincere, warm smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - The Great Gatsby, On The Road, Sometimes a Notion. Have not read 50 Shades of Grey yet but that seems to be a popular at the moment.

Somewhat dark movies like The Godfather, Apocalypse Now, Leaving Las Vegas.... But also Comedies like Old School, Wedding Crashers, Mash, Caddyshack

Music - just about anything without too bass or too much "twange". I own over 500 CDs ranging from everything from U2 to Enya to jazz and classical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. summer
2. living near the water
3. a morning cup of java
4. newspapers
5 the occassional pint of Guinness
6. Italian food (even though I'm alergic to olive oil - go figure)
6a. a good run
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
winter - maybe catching a Sabres game or enjoying the end of the week. Summer - outside relaxing with friends on an outdoor patio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to garden (please don't judge me on that!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like.