Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunsetgradient

26 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:22pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi my name is Grant i'm a 26 yr old artist. i like working, travelling, performing and reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i travel as an independent tattoo artists, i hold gallery shows once or twice a year with my artistic life partner Simon Hanselmann, my comics are published by Space Face Books & i rap as HTMLflowers in various projects Including Brothers Hand Mirror w/ my bestie Oscar Key Sung. i have an illness called Cystic Fibrosis and i like to write about it and support my fellow disabled ppl in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing dumb drawings and pissing off cops.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hair - tattoos - accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Film:
* Darren Aronofsky
* Michel Gondry
* Spike Lee
* Sophia Coppola
* Todd Solondz
* Charlie Kaufman
* David Cronenberg
* David Lynch
etc.

Television:
* hannibal
* game of thrones
* parks and recreation
* the fall
* walking dead
* the office (us & uk)
* brass eye
* jam
* the armando iannucci show
* the thick of it
* nighty night
* strangers with candy
* the daily show with jon stewart
* my mad fat diary
* top of the lake
etc.

Books:
* Simon Hanselmann
* Margaret Atwood
* Patrick Kyle
* Richard Brautigan
* Mary Oliver
* JMKE
* Cormac McCarthy
* Ginette Lapalme
* Galway Kinnel
* Michael DeForge
etc.

Music:
* Collarbones
* Oscar Key Sung
* Sui Zhen
* Andras Fox
* Major Napier
* Das Racist
* Brooklyn White
* Lakutis
* Le1f
* Cassius Select
* Rainbow Chan
* The Harpoons
* Banoffee
* Caked Da Killa
* Mykki Blanco
* Bjork
* Arthur Russell
that's mostly local or australian shit just so you know
etc.

Food:
i like most thing cept chick peas - i really hate chick peas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* the internet x3
* drums x3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* making things - small systems i can utilize to create something new - that is what i think about the most probably

* social inequalities

* all the things i can do before i ever have to have a real job again in my life

* how simply i can live if i'm disciplined

* cooking

* sad stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working on some art shit - having a sleep over maybe - once every six or four weeks i go out to a few parties unless i have alot of shows to play - i'm not a huge "party on the weekend" persyn cause i don't have like a 9-5/5 days a week or anything so the weekend doesn't exist for me in the same way as for most ppl - i love to dance tho, like i love to dance low to the ground and sweaty 2 some club shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm actually beyonce tho
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are also heaps into whatever craft you pursue and you wanna do our crafts shoulder to shoulder and maybe make out if we like each other - but also being friends is awesome.