Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunsetter131

66 Corsicana, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 58–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was divorced in 1977 ( no children ) and never remarried . I'm sorry to say I missed the boat on a couple of occasions. It was either they were ready for marriage and I was not or I was and they weren't ready for marriage . Time just passed. Got busy making a living and before I knew it I was in my 60's. Trying to do something about it now. I enjoy outdoors, nature, boating , swimming , photography and walking in the woods. Fortunate to have good friends as I have limited family . Not a hunter or a super tree hugger but care and respect the natural world. Find myself picking up after others just to keep things nice. Enjoy music, TV (House, science shows,nature ,movies etc. ),cooking, biking ( no helmets ) or for that matter NO SPANDEX! Really don't need to go that fast!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm recently retired and enjoying life on Richland Chambers Lake. Would like to share it with someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of things. Good with my hands and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good sense of humor and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like all kinds of music especially 50's and 60's. Like country ,rock and roll,classic, r and b etc. No rap save for "Who let the dogs out" and "Can't touch - something ..I forgot. Guy with the baggy gold pants.
I like all food as long as it tastes good ( just kidding) Like especially Italian, Oriental and of course casseroles and meat and potatoes.
I also enjoy a bad wine on occasion , too many good ones...boring...should make you pucker and wince
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food
the beauty of nature
simple things
quiet
sunsets
ear muffs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
useless stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently home taking it easy but that's what I usually do. Need a change!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not just yet....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to