Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunshine2116

29 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, everyone has profiles... let's meet up for a date, see if we click. Message me so we can check something out!

Drive-in movies, regular movies, beach, random festivals, Cubs and Sox games, walking around checking out random new spots down here, trying new foods, checking out some live bands, comedy theater and clubs, mini golfing, go karting, geocaching, flea marketing/yard sale'ing... let's hang out and see if we click, son. ...haha

As for a little about me.... friendly, fun, kind, random, silly, funny...don't we all say those things? haha....like trying new things, have a good time doing whatever if I'm around good company, like going out and just chilling at home with company and a beer, dot dot dot. (haha)

I've been described as an idealist, and someone with a genuine heart... by like every person I've ever known, which is true, lol :) I'm easy to smile, easy to laugh, and if I could make make a living rescuing dogs and giving every child in America a safe and loving home and a great childhood, I would :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
interviewing with families for another nanny job. The two little girls (one little 2 year old and one infant!) I worked with in my last job became family to me; if I start to look at pictures of them, I want to cry I miss them so much. Sad, I know!...lol. Super exhausting, but literally THE most rewarding job I've ever had :)

... researching my business ideas so I can hammer down all the details I need to get started

exploring and checking out all the cool shops and stuff EVERYWHERE in the city! I came from the suburbs a few months ago, and love it here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
editing papers, novels, business cards... anything written. I do it without even freakin' meaning to...lol

helping kids with their homework. So many times my sister doesn't understand her math homework, so I'll come up with different ways for her to understand it. Oh, and I'm oddly good at coming up with funny and odd little mnemonic (spelling?) devices for kids to learn and memorize things in school. Ask me and I'll tell you one I came up with for my 8 year old brother...that he still remembers today (he's 18!) haha! :)

spelling and grammar, too. I notice typos in everything naturally, even when I'm not actively looking for them.

nurturing/caring for/teaching babies and toddlers and kids of course!

caring for people. I somehow can't turn it off lol! When my friend comes over and I make dinner or something, I'll make her plate or ask if she needs any water before bed and random little stuff I don't even realize I'm doing and she'll go "dude, stop mothering me" hahaha.

using and repurposing random stuff around the house to organize and decorate spaces for people :)

....I could list EVERYthing, but let's leave some stuff to talk about, right?!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. People always say I'm smiling, and that I have a nice smile. I guess that's a good thing...? haha :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
James Patterson is g...r...e...a...t....

I don't really have a "type" of music. I guess you can say I like pop music. My two favorite stations are Kiss and B96. I listen to everything though... oldies, light music, light rock/pop rock I guess?... anything that sounds good!

love hearing new music that people introduce me to or that I come across randomly at a show or somethin

books, movies, tv shows, music, food.... first date convo to find out about each other!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from friends and family givens...

my cell, my babe (my dog maggie, who's frequently called Mags, babe, my baby...lol), my car, laughter, love, smiling. Loving the world and being fascinated by life and wanting to explore...it..new areas..new things...whatever :)

And the 8th, cuz I'm SUCH a rule breaker (haha) is water... which I should be able to add because hey, it's free at restaurants, right? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling. anywhere.

how I can be a better person...

how I can help this person or that person... what so and so needs, so and so's problems... I spend a lot of time thinking about other people. Too much probably. Ok, most likely :)

How much I miss the little girls I nannied for LOL

the future

my sister
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying good company somewhere :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm...get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if... I seem like someone you wanna get to know! duh... haha... {that may or may not have been sarcasm} :p