Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunshine7467

46 F Homewood, IL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here’s an interesting yet crazy idea, I thought. I’m a pretty amazing woman so it should work. Join match.com and find the love of my life! According to the commercials, it’s simple and easy, right? No big deal..upload a few pictures and write a bit about myself. Click submit and watch the emails come rolling in!

I am a romantic who still believes in the possibilities of love, enjoying life's journey and taking in as much laughter as I can handle in one sitting...besides...I think it's infectious and good for the soul! I'm most passionate about family, friends and my faith. I try and find pleasure in the simplest things that we sometimes take for granted...like a good song on a beautiful day!

My ideal match is happy, but like myself, he's looking for a friend and a partner to share in the adventures of life and grow with. He has a good sense of humor, enjoys family and is not jaded by relationships gone bad but looks forward to new beginnings. He's a thinker, caring and giving with his love, gentle but strong and not afraid to say how he feels. He's someone I can talk with, embrace, and share in our joys and pains. He's also smart and has a good blend of traditional and modern values.

Most importantly he is happy with who he is and where he is in his life and if he isn't he has the ambition to make changes. Could this guy be you?

If this is at all interesting please drop me a line. If you're interested, please do write something. Don't just "wink" or "favorite"! That's a bit of a cop-out gentleman. Put yourself out there a bit :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Done with school....and now enjoying some leisure time for a change...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This is a tough one...Hmmmm....I'll say I'm a great mediator
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading a books that's sure to be my favorite, "The Inner Cirlcle", a really good political thriller. I have many favorites as far as movies go...one being "White Chicks". I have varied taste in music to include r&b, jazz, easy listening and some indie tunes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Romance
Trust
Learning new things
Starbucks
Cell phone
Music
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and saving
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days...I'm glad it's finally Friday and am open to starting my weekend...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tell you later...maybe
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 43–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have enjoyed reading my profile and feel we might have something in common, I look forward to hearing from you...