Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunshine_1992

20 F Inwood, IA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised in a small town, i'm down to earth country girl. I love learning about new cultures and religions. My beliefs are very important to me , I do unfortunately have strong opinions. I love music; I play a lot of instruments including clarinet, saxophone, piano, bass guitar, and quads. I also love to sing, anything that has to do with music. I am currently working in a nursing home as a CNA because I thought I wanted to be a nurse, but now I'm not quite sure what I want to do with my life. I love to travel, I just took a trip to Uganda, Africa the past summer and I've also been to Cairo, Egypt. I also really enjoy talking about anything and everything, it's one of my specialties (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I thought I knew what I was going to do, but now I'm not so sure. I'm enrolling as a freshman in college this coming fall probably just to do generals until I make a career decision. I have two career paths that I'm really interested in. I will either major in psychology and then go on to graduate school to get a master's and become a licensed therapist, or I really want to be an Emergency Room nurse or paramedic because I love the excitement that goes on. It's all kind of up in the air right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm not sure if i'm good, but I love to sing. I am a pretty good listener. As far as i know i'm a pretty good artist, I like to draw and sketch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My extremely green eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Karen Kingsbury, mysteries, romantic novels, stuff like that.
Movies: LOTS
Music: mostly anything, but preferably country and 80's music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Jesus
2. family
3. music
4. friends
5. dog
6. Bible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds and where life will take me. I sometimes worry if my "dreams" will come true. I also sometimes get caught up on what people think of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends and at football games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really hate when people say "lol" ...unless you are actually laughing out loud.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well message me if you're interested or want a friend.