Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunshine_mel9

26 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What a vague question... I work hard and a lot. I play hard when I can, but not that much anymore. I like going anywhere I can bring my dog. Outdoorsy or restaurants/bars. I grew up in Florida and moved here after getting my MBA. I miss the sun and the beach, but I love living somewhere new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel like this is the same as a self summary..

I'm an operations manager for an advertising company. It's challenging and stressful, but I like it. And I get to bring my dog to work on Fridays :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, numbers, organization... I am always thinking. It's a good and a bad thing. Good for my bosses lol.

I think I'm good at cheering people up and making people laugh. I like to be positive and find the good in situations.

Reaching things up that are high ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Omg are you six feet tall? Did you play volleyball!"

No I'm 5'11" and 1/2. And no I'm totally uncoordinated lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Giver
Hunger Games
Go Ask Alice
A Million Little Pieces.
Animal Farm
Blindness
...I honestly haven't read too much lately outside of textbooks. I'm kind of excited to get back into reading.

I have a better attention span for a TV show than a movie. Usually I just fall asleep half way through a movie or get distracted lol. If I stay awake it probably means it was a pretty good movie. I'd say on the rare occasion I pick a movie to watch on my own, it would probably be a comedy. I think it's easier to stay awake if I'm laughing.

I love Dexter, True Blood, Weeds, The Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, It's Always Sunny. And a couple shameful shows like Chelsea Lately and The Bachelorette haha.

I love almost all music. It really depends on where I am, what mood I am in or who I am with.

I love food too. Who doesn't? I love trying new things and cooking and baking. I would say Polish food is my favorite. Especially when my grandma cooks it. Pierogies, kielbasa, cabbage rolls, poppy seed cake :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dog
My friends
Vacations
The sun
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from work mentally
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love singing in my car and the shower...and when I'm getting ready for work. But the car is best because I can't hear myself lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're not a creep lol. Half kidding.
If you know the difference between you're and your...
But mostly, if you're a genuine, honest, compassionate, intelligent, funny person :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!