Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Langley, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 10, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is always so hard to fill out, Im a caring, fun loving simple person who wants the most out of life..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im living the dream, love my job working with people as a caregiver, hobbies include rock climbing, swimming, taking diving lessons soon,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being loyal, honest,and caring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My perfect really is a great
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything John Grisham and and movies I like to watch comedy
Music is huge in my life every type of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My friends,
Great outdoors
Looking to fill the sixth :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve my life, and what adventures are ahead of me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go climbing, and hanging out with friends