Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunshinechips

20 F Shepherdstown, WV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I will most likely lie about how we met, but I will make you sound heroic.
I have a big mouth.
I'm loud. I'm crazy. I'm obnoxious. I'm honest. I'm Catherine.
What I’m doing with my life
Existing --"the hardest part of living is just taking breathes to stay", so I think I'm winning.

I've been acting for 17 years.
I’m really good at
Actually caring about what you say. I'm fantastic at finding absurd reasons to give you the benefit of the doubt. I'm sort of sucky at giving first chances, but I'm great at second ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think you'll quickly find who I am when we meet and who I'm becoming aren't the same person. But are equally as fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love pizza. There is almost no pizza I will not eat. I like kraft mac and cheese because I haven't tasted a homemade mac and cheese that meets my kraft standards. I love Chinese and Indian and Mexican food. Oh gosh I'm hungry.

I love books that are just about ordinary life, books that when you read them, you're not sure if its your journal or not. I love The Bell Jar by Syliva Plath. I also really like the book Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver.
The six things I could never do without
1. My mom.
2. Music.
3. Diet Coke
4. My phone
5. God
6.The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Its been said that 7 people in the world look exactly like you, I like to think of what Catherine #2-7 are doing.

I hate regret and have a ton.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't party. So not that. I have an intense love for Netflix and icecream. Gosh I'm a loser.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's a part of me that's insane because I still believe in the idea of true love. And a part of me that's ambitious because I plan to find it.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
No one's gonna wait for you.