Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunshineheart

64 M Rohnert Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am real because I tried posturing when I was young and it never felt right. I am deep because it is so fulfilling. I am transparent with best friends and partners because it is freeing. I am still friends with my past partners and see some of them as good friends on occasion. It was all about love. Still is. I am most interested in long term relationships. Have had several.
I love to travel. Nature is pristine but cultures attract me too. I visit my vacation home in Hawaii each winter. I have a free spirit and a solid ground too - great balance - from backpacking to home owning. I am romantic, a poet, musician, and dancer, with a healthy lifestyle, trusted, compassionate, and full of life. The S.F. North Bay is an aware, forward-thinking place to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Improving, glowing, growing, deepening with my men's group, being mindful, giving thanks, choosing peace not drama, exploring nature, places and things, maintaining my health, biking, hiking, walking, looking for like minded souls. I am mostly retired from work but never from life.
I’m really good at
The balance of living in the moment and planning for a fantastic future.
I have created a full and relatively easy life (rentals/homes) which support me and give me many options. I look forward to more friends living with or nearby me, in Ca. and Hi.
I am good with my hands and creating novel solutions.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, easy, and energetic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most anything that changes my consciousness and stretches me.
Thoughtful thrillers, sci fi, mysteries, romances, and true stories. Almost all music - especially visionary classic rock and folk. I like Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Italian, Slow Food, Whole Foods, Trader Joes, Buffets, and occasionally Subway Sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
There are so many more than six. Intimacy, transparency, good friends, nature, variety, and creative thinking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next grand adventures. Balance and healthy living.
On a typical Friday night I am
All over the map (or home).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My self esteem and goodness are developed. I am proud of 15 years in a men's group. Good relationships and good sex is life affirming and have been mostly easy for me.
I am very open to meeting new people in various ways but long term deep relationships are most fulfilling and longed for.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–70
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You intuitivly like what you have seen and felt here.