Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunshinelf

58 F Lakeland, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am" old enough to know better and young enough not to care!" I love to travel and see and try new things. Love to ride/drive motorcycles!!Do you need someone for the back of yours?;) I enjoy going out - dinners,entertainment etc.. but just as comfortable with a TV tray and good home cooked steak, a HBO/Showtime comedy or movie and you.
Life is short lets make the most of it!
I have a Amazon parrot(Double Yellow Headed) that keeps me entertained.
I want someone in my life that wants to have a fun relationship. I'm not into telling you how to live your life. At this point, you should already know! I'm looking for someone to share adventures with. If you are looking for someone who is cute, smart, funny, can carry/hold an intelligent conversation, read on....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of re-establishing myself. My career , home and outside interests. I was raised in St. Petersburg, Fl. and just moved back to the Lakeland area. I try to be a positive moment in someones day every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name ....not much I don't like....except most rap...and prefer sweet over salty in foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends.
Ice-coffee with International creamer to sip on all day.
The smell of the ocean on the wind and the sound of waves.
Animals - pets or wild it doesn't matter.
Being spontanious - not huge into plan,plan,plan...just do it!
A soft place to fall.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Where am I?" and "How did I get here!" LOL
"When and where will my next adventure be..."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, playing, sleeping....I work in retail so my hours vary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As my mother would have told you "I march to the beat of my own drum" (I interpert that to mean " I don't just follow the crowd like a lost sheep" Baaah!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the courage to trust and explore a new relationship or just want to make a new friend for fun adventures.