Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunshinemint

31 F Overland Park, KS

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a journalist and photographer. I've been told that I'm a good listener and a good friend. I love going out with my camera and looking at things from different angles, perspectives you wouldn't normally see. Reading is another passion of mine. There's just something about getting lost in a book that's so satisfying. I'm quite a history buff as well, mostly European-- I'd much rather see a museum about history than about art. It's difficult to sum yourself up for this, isn't it? I've really just got an eclectic bunch of interests.

I am sweet, inquisitive, and nerdy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professional journalist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, writing, cheering people up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't know if I can narrow down the books I like... it runs the spectrum from All Creatures Great and Small to Bridget Jones's Diary to history books. Of course, there's a lot of things in between those.

Music: As for music? I've got a few radio stations that I like, so I generally listen to whatever is on there.

TV: The Daily Show, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Have I Got News For You, QI

Movies: Amelie, Billy Elliot, Love Actually, Back to the Future, Juno

Food: I'll admit to having a sweet tooth that I try to keep reined in most of the time. I love to cook, and I'll often make something then bring some over to the neighbors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wouldn't it be cool to be able to say "the meaning of life" here? I tend to think a lot about what I want to do and where I want to be in the next year or so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with a friend or two. I don't go out partying or clubbing; my friends and I are low-key, but we have fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting and nice to you.

If you're old enough to be my dad, leave me alone.