Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunshinenmay85

29 Hauppauge, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm smart, ambitious, god-fearing, family oriented oh yeah and beautiful inside and out :) I can be a little shy at first but doesn't take long for me to open up and I'm fun to be around. I love to laugh and joke around with my friends and family. I also like to sing and dance and have a good time.

PS If you live with your mother please do not send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in project management in the healthcare industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing in the shower, car, around the house, and karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big butt and nice smile. It's both a blessing and a curse sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books-In the meantime by Iyanla Vanzant, The value of the valley by Iyanla Vanzant, Never make the same mistake twice by Nene Leakes, and The Wendy Williams Experience.

Favorite Movies-Temptation, Sex and the City, For Colored Girls, Coming to America, Friday, and Precious.

Favorite shows- Mostly Reality Shows lol The Braxtons, Tamar and Vince, Housewives of Atlanta, and Love and Hip Hop. Only non reality show Girls on HBO.

Music-Hip hop, R and B, country, and reggae.

Food-Everything except Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, a job, music, my health,and chapstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and my next moves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching a movie or having drinks with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing right now lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a good person with a kind heart who loves to enjoy life with an optimistic personality and not crazy.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!