Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunshinette77

68 De Funiak Springs, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Got Jesus? Want to laugh a lot and spread the Word? Want to go to Jerusalem? Yes, I am a dedicated Christian. The only way to go in these end times, it couldn't be clearer. In the meantime, I enjoy gardening, decorating xmas balls, anything to do with water, beach, boating, fishing etc. I go to New Orleans a lot as that is where my grand baby is. Love to try new recipites, and I can't spell. Don't believe in long term emails, or phone calls, I would rather meet you first. I love all music excluding rapp. I have 3 cats inside (it wasn't the plan).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired and I am a realtor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
above
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hair or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love old english novels, and sometimes biographies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my children, my pets, (cats) being artsy, friends, and a positive attitude.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
inventions, re decorating, sermons
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like who you read