Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunshineyfun

24 Parkton, MD Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:48am
Orientation
Bisexual, Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME THE FOLLOWING: hi, how are you... Hi. I'm fine. I appreciate Stimulating conversation.

Naturelover, introvert, anti-capitalist, student, teacher, runner, laborer, simplistic, sensitive, competitive, assertive.

If I don't respond, please assume I'm not interested. Thank you.

***Important Note: I am newly single after a long, exclusive relationship. I may want to take things slowly until I feel ready to take things further. Friendships and fun are what I am looking for, ideally with the potential for romance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently pursuing opportunities to develop professionally...using some time to decide where to work in the near future. Attempting to become more proficient in Spanish, but it's so hard to do without Spanish-speaking friends. If you can teach me, message me! I'm ready to learn, especially from a beautiful pair of lips ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having passion.
working diligently.
finding adventure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hermoine, I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's alot...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food, H2O, Shelter--I have a realist, serious personality (hint: I don't understand sarcasm)
2. Love
3. Quiet, alone time
4. Physical activity (racquetball, anyone?)
5. Books
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots. I love finding answers and postulating theories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Eh, gimmie something different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... you wish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are confident in your desire and ability to show affection.
you are responsible.
you crave adventure.
you enjoy using your mouth like Trina and I like it. :P
you are On Time... at least, for me.
you identify with all of the above !

Yup, I know what I want. Someone respectful, interesting, active, intelligent, kind, funny and sexy. Are you out there?