Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Sacramento, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Buddhism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
to clear things up, i'm in a partnered non-monogamous relationship meaning i'm free to play/flirt freely.

i'm a dork. i like nerdy things. most of the time i'm a pretty laid back girl.

i generally swing from having girly days and more boyish days. i'd go as far as to call myself genderfluid; anyone else who shares these feelings i'd love to talk to. it's been both a struggle and a blessing, but it's always nice to know people who can relate.

officially graduated from school with a bachelor's in animation! woot woot. currently a freelance artist, but thinking of going back to school in the physical therapy field.

what else... i have an aquarium hobby. currently i have one 10-gallon tank with a spoiled rotten betta named boo. i'm planning on getting more tanks as i get more experienced, hopefully a tropical/saltwater tank. it started out so simple, but it turns out aquariums are hard work, and bettas are particularly fragile. x)

i love animals, especially dogs. <3 i have a beautiful lovely lab and he is the best. i can go on and on about him so don't ask unless you've got time...

i'm open as hell, and i like to think i'm pretty nice to boot. get to know me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, making friends, loving and living life~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm tall and kinda boy-shaped. :I
i have big goofy feet, and an equally goofy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- drawing books, drawing books, drawing books!
- fight club
- kill la kill, the fate series, shingeki no kyojin
- hannibal, orange is the new black, breaking bad, the walking dead
- borderlands 2, pokemon, tlou
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm... let's see... in no particular order:

- my blood tester & insulin (lol XD)
- my friends & family
- orange soda/coffee
- a sketchbook
- computer tablet for digital painting
- my phone <_>
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have type 1 diabetes. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna be friends, get to know each other, and maybe take it to the next level, or just down for some NSA fun.

if you are a nice guy, i'd be happy to chat as well.. but if you're the pushy type, please, keep your distance.