Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sunspotshine

21 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
to clear things up - i'm a bisexual girl who is only looking to play with or date other girls. i'm in a partnered non-monogamous relationship , but the catch is, i'm free to play/flirt with ladies, and even eventually have a girlfriend as long as she's okay with my relationship status. :) i'd like to make friends as well of course.

i'm a dork. i like nerdy things. most of the time i'm a pretty laid back girl.

i generally swing from having girly days and more boyish days. i'd go as far as to call myself genderfluid; anyone else who shares these feelings i'd love to talk to. it's been both a struggle and a blessing, but it's always nice to know people who can relate.

officially graduated from school with a bachelor's in animation! woot woot.

what else... when given the chance, i like to play video games. i'm currently playing rune factory 4, monster hunter 3 ultimate, and i'm waiting for KH3 and the borderlands prequel! i'm open to watching any sort of movie (other than horror D:), anime, show, etc.

i'm open as hell, and i like to think i'm pretty nice to boot. get to know me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, making friends, loving and living life~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm tall and kinda boy-shaped. :I
i have big goofy feet, and an equally goofy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i LOVE:
drawing books, drawing books, drawing books!
fight club
black butler
shingeki no kyojin
orange is the new black
breaking bad
the walking dead
SUSHI!
mexican food
borderlands 2
pokemon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hmm... let's see... in no particular order:

- my blood tester & insulin (lol XD)
- my friends & family
- orange soda/coffee
- a sketchbook
- computer tablet for digital painting
- my phone <_>
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have type 1 diabetes. :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a cute female, and wanna be friends, get to know each other, and maybe take it to the next level. :)

if you are a nice guy, i'd be happy to chat as well.. but if you're the pushy type, please, keep your distance.