Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suoenallecism

24 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Shakespeare once wrote "brevity is the soul of wit." though I'd like to see what he'd write for a dating profile.

As for myself, I'm your average tall eccentric russian who grew up in SF, wanted to be a mad scientist when he grew up, and is now tutoring for a living while perfecting the art of living vicariously and writing short stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently it's not much.
I work as a freelance tutor in most scientific subjects.
I'm studying to be a sysadmin with dreams of either starting my own company, being a novelist, or a webcomic artist.
I tend to get easily bored so I tend to amuse myself by coming up with ridiculous schemes and plans, usually dragging my friends and random strangers into them.
I’m really good at
*Being unconventional.
*Having hobbies that sound ridiculous when I tell others about them.
*Explaining concepts in a way that's easy to understand.
*Starting conversations with strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm ridiculously tall is probably the first thing they notice, then if they talk to me they'll notice I tend to be interested or know a bit about almost any topic imaginable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, Jim Butcher, and Philip K. Dick
(though I love a lot sci-fi and fantasy books besides)

Movies:
Paprika, Amelie, and Castaway on the Moon.

Shows:
Mythbusters, Adventure time, and I tend to watch anime with friends occasionally.

Music:
Electronic, Folk, Metal, and a lot of things besides (I usually have Pandora playing in the background, ask if you want to know which bands I like in a certain genre.

Food:
Russian, Chinese, and Japanese food are good, though I honestly will try just about everything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
If we don't take the very basics like air, food, and water into account, the list would consist of:
1.) something to read
2.) a computer, hopefully with internet access
3.) people to talk to or message
4.) music of some sort
5.) new experiences
6.) a project to work on in my spare time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually my mind is occupied in thinking out the logistics of various ideas, making plans or designing something.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my dreams and the concepts that I encounter in them.
I spend a lot of time thinking of crazy schemes and what I'd have to do to make them a reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, I'd probably be spending it sitting cross-legged on the floor in front of my laptop, a cup of tea beside me, a few books, a notebook and a few writing utensils, and perhaps a small bowl of snacks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to do a lot of things simply because I haven't done it before.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think I'm an interesting person,
if you regularly do stuff to experiment with something new,
if you want to discuss bizarre topics of conversation that you can't find anyone to talk to about,
if you think I'm cute,
if you have any recommendations for stuff to read, watch, or listen to,
or any combination of the above.