Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

supafly150

21 Oxford, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Austin, and I'm a very laid back kind of person most of the time. I'm currently a pharmacy student at the University of Mississippi. I spend most of my time cooking, reading, studying, and watching TV and movies. I'm also a big animal person and love all my pets. I'm a bit of a nerd, and a bit of a good ol' boy, so one day you might find me in town playing video games and studying with my pharm school friends but the next I might be out in the country having a bonfire or drinking at the mud races. College is rough, so I like to spend what free time I have with my friends, family and pets relaxing and having fun.

I'm here to find new friends and, if I'm lucky, a serious relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting my pharmacy degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking: I recently perfected my fried chicken recipe. Feel free to ask about it or share a recipe of your own with me as a conversation starter.

Mixing drinks: got lots of recipes for these, but I'm always looking for new ones

Having deep conversation about a wide variety of topics: medicine, politics, science fiction, history, mythology, religion, everyday life, pretty much whatever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really weird (I prefer to call it eccentric)

I'm knowledgeable about a wide range of topics. People often remark, "dude, how/why do you know that?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Walking Dead, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Jurassic Park, Harry Potter and anything by George Orwell, H.G. Wells or Michael Crichton to name a few.

Movies: anything listed above, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, the Avengers movies, The Hobbit and LOTR, Full Metal Jacket, basically anything directed by Stanley Kubrick, and most of Tim Burton's live action movies.

TV shows: The Walking Dead, the DC and Marvel shows (not including the cartoons), Doctor Who, Hell on Wheels, and Game of Thrones

Music: rock, metal, punk, and rap mostly, but I'll listen to most everything (classical, baroque, jazz, foreign, etc.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My best friend
My cat
My dog
Good conversation
Good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking and having a few drinks with my closest friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have discovered that I am quite possibly the world's worst wakeboarder. So many wipe outs...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about food or drinks
You are a student in a field similar to mine
You want to chat about anything in my profile
Or if you're a woman who thinks I'm cute

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!