Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

super-e-coli

27 Nelson, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Indian, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), French (Poorly), Malay (Poorly), Tamil (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A very ambitious individual (and adventure junkie) who believes in the "work hard, play hard" culture. I love my (musical) instruments, sports, traveling and the outdoors; 20 days of annual leave is barely enough to cover one part of the world.

I've lived in Thailand, Brunei, South Africa, Singapore and NZ. Now, back in NZ. Been relocated for work. I am usually anywhere between Taranaki/ Hastings and Wellington. Love every place I've been to. Where I'll end up next... I guess I'll find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During non-working hours, I am usually busy learning something new and/or catching up with friends.

Interests include music, gym, latin dance, squash, sailing, surf-n-snow (better on snow), martial arts, reading, football and gardening
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
nothing actually. Just a bit of everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Grisham's and Sidney Sheldon's (Please don't judge me) books. However I don't get much time these days. I work from 8-5.30pm. I spend the rest of the evening gyming, rehearsing my music pieces and cooking myself a good meal.

Music interest varies from classical to prog. rock. Currently, loving the Gotan Project.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...cheesecakes?
..
..
..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How am I going to change this world before my story ends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting to bed not too late so that I can do awesome things on Saturday and Sunday!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) you are just looking for friendship. Even if it's just someone to chat with
2) you're a good person with a big heart
3) you want to travel the world on wheels or by sea

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done