Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

super_sims

27 Providence, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm enjoying life right now. I like long walks on the beach, a nice book, a good beer, playing sports, and watching movies.

I believe love is a process and takes time. I'm not somebody that will say "I love you" unless I mean it.

This section is short, so if we ever meet you'll be able to find out more about me. In turn we can gauge each others reactions better and find out if we truly are compatible.

"Don't try to be better than somebody else, but never cease trying to be the best you can be." John Wooden

"Mix idealism with realism and add hard work. This will often bring much more than you could ever hope for." John Wooden

UPDATE: I've been growing a beard since November 1, it is quite the beard. Pictures cannot do it justice, but I'll post them anyways!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated, and have joined the work force working 40 hours at a hotel. I work 11p - 7a and its not all that bad, other than that I'm just relaxing and trying to enjoy life. I'm looking to make new friends and hang out with cool people, we can see where things go from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, sports, and going with the flow (you don't always need a plan).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, people usually comment about my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a fan of the Ender's game and Ender's Shadow series, the Harry Potter series, also Art of War was very interesting.

There are too many movies that I like to list.

I'm a fan of The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Entourage, and a few more.

I like all kinds of music from rock to rap to some classical to even a small amount of salsa music. What do you know about Sam Cooke?

I love food, pizza, cheeseburgers, steak, and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chocolate Chip Cookies and milk
2. Sports
3. Great movies
4. Sunny days and thunderstorms
5. My dog
6. Good friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I came from, where I am now, and where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, usually at a bar or house party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to find love, but I find it hard to trust people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that I'm interesting, would like to get to know me better, or even just say hi.