Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

superandersao

31 Paddington, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I am a Brazilian guy who decided to see the world and moved to Europe. Living now in the fourth country, loving my job: I save lives, I get to travel a lot and I meet clients/partners from all sorts of different cultural backgrounds.

Some insights into my life:
"Traveling and sojourning among various people makes men wise." – Cervantes
“An expert is a person who has made all the mistakes that can be made in a very narrow field.” - Niels Bohr
"Carpe diem"
"In victory, you deserve Champagne, in defeat, you need it" Napoleon
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling around and meeting people. Trying exotic food and chasing that taste for adventure that makes life more interesting

Trying to increase the list of places I have been to. Currently it is still a very limited list:
Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, EUA, England, Scotland, North Ireland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, France, Italy, Switzerland, Germany, Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary, Romania, Austria, Serbia, Czech Republic, Greece, Russia, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Ukraine, UAE, Japan, Croatia
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fire and explosions (I work with it)

Traveling: with detailed planning or completely unplanned. By train, car, plane, sailing boat, bicycle or simply walking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my big eyes and broad smile?
or maybe the way I dance ? (more South American)
I don't really know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tolkien, LeCarre, Michael Crichton, The Watchmen, Memorias Postumas de Bras Cubas, and many others...

Movies: Star Wars, The Godfather, Pulp Fiction, normally old classics but also some new stuff, like the Black Swan

Shows: Top Gear, Big Bang Theory, Battles BC

Music: at home/work anything with a complex melody, from Wagner and Dvorak to Led Zeppelin and Metallica. To dance, I prefer Brazilian music or medieval folk (Boombal)

Food: Italian, Brazilian and Portuguese. Specially meat with a good wine. But I am always up to some exotic stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing, traveling, friends, meat, a book, the Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel to next and how stuff works
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling to enjoy the weekend somewhere, or having a beer with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy cooking for myself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me or if you can give me some traveling tips.