Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

superball7580

34 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmm. I feel like I've answered so many of these and somehow text can never fully describe me. If this thing or whatever works, then shouldn't a lot of this be a little inconsequential? I don't know. We'll find out soon enough, I guess, right?

I am understated, underestimated, and cinematic
What I’m doing with my life
"secretarial engineer" ... not the most illustrious job, but it pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Being myself. Being an original. Confusing others. Confusing myself. Offending others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Sense of humor (if you get it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) On Love. A Lover's Discourse. (b) Boogie Nights. Magnolia. Punch-Drunk Love. Hard Eight. (c) Ed Harcourt. Aimee Mann. Rufus Wainwright. Sondre Lerche. Hawksley Workman. Esthero. Big music fan so mmmmmmmany more I could list... (d) Chinese. Mexican.

...and let me share with you two of my OKCupid "Favorite" pet peeves ... when asked what you like, don't say "all kinds" ... that is not a favorite. will i find an "all kinds" cd in your cd player or dvd on your shelf? then don't give me that answer trying to make sure you don't offend me or hit the lowest common denominator. have a little conviction and stand up for what you like.

also ... if it's your favorite ... please know how to spell it.
The six things I could never do without
Love, humor, friends, music, movies, television (if you're one of those anti-TV people...I'm totes not for you), books, internet. Okay, so I can't count.
On a typical Friday night I am
Passed out from a long week at work; or at home, watching a movie/television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh Jesus, I don't know. This is a public space. I'll save the private stuff for more personal interactions. You give everything away for free and no one's going to be interested in buying the milk.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm cool. You think I'm not cool. Either way works for me...but preferably the former.