Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

superbusle

29 Munich, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Theres maybe the best summary about myself right below :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...enjoying it and making plans for the future with whom so ever will be by my side :). Iam doing a lot of sport, like swimming, go climbing, gym, badminton, kickboxing....- i like the challanges when doing sports, and to go to the limit! I like allmost all kind of sports as well as enjoying the nature, having a nice and exciting holiday trip, discover new things, wathcing movies on rainy days, do some action on sunny day - all that in a balanced rhythm
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making plans, finding solutions, everything that has to do with creative stuff, fotography, sports, cooking, humor, exploring cities & the nature and de-escalate tricky situations :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Iam smiling alot ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones, Horror books (Stephen King),...
Movies: Family Guy, How i met yr mother, Simpsons, Science&natural TV documentaries,...
Music: House, Ambient, Latin, Rock, Chilled-Music....
Food: Almost everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor, Passion, Humanity, Family, Discovery,...and last but not least....Music...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If i really need to work almost everyday from morning till evening for almost the rest of my life?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually Friday is wellness day :D, but iam open to be persuaded by something more exciting :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Iam kind and friendly whenever possible, and always open for discussions,...but if this does not help, iam ready for fighting and you'll know why iam doing kickboxing ;)...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....your looking for something real, someone with whom you want to have a nice family, to explore the world and all that without getting bored