Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

supercarl

37 M Eastlake, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not inclided to look for drama and I tend to do a good job of keeping it at bay. I don't like arguing or fighting and I am very laied back I am 31 years old, divorced, and I have a really cool 8 year old son named Joshua.

I love women. I love making friends. I tend to joke around alot and I am never that serious unless I am asked to be serious.

I love to love. I take being a friend really serious and I actually care about people. I like people. I have a peace sign tattood on my wrist.

I am a little nuts, pretty smart, and an insomniac
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am 3 years into school. I have an Associates degree and I am working on my Bacholers. I have a good career with a really stable company and I have a few profressional certifications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love to cook and to host dinners. It makes me feel good when people come over for dinner and enjoy my food and have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am a big guy. A big, tall guy with too many earings and just as many tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge Stephen King fan. The Dark Tower is probably the greatest work of fiction ever. True Romance is my favorite movie but I like all types. I am really into zombie movies.

I love to eat and cook mexican and italian food but I am not the picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my friends, internet access, movie threatres, and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why when the world seems to be crashing down around us, we still think about money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am looking for something to get into. I am up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to cuddle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have some free time and are looking for a good conversation.