Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

supercharger96

36 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:18am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Would that you could touch this angel in a clutch of snakes.
Oh pretty, pretty, I'm aflame."

I could be interested in going out on a date (read - that means you ask me out on a date because I just don't have the patience to beat around the bush) although I do have a pretty full plate right now. If you think we could get into trouble together, email me and let me know why you think we would get along. Emails that disregard this basic request will be deleted and users blocked.

I'm polyamorous. Consensually and ethically nonmonogamous. That means I'm not a cheater and I have *ZERO* tolerance for those that are. I have multiple loving relationships and I'm very happy with those people. If you're not accepting of this then don't bother messaging me.

I like looking at objects in the backgrounds of photographs.
I like walking on the beach at night, especially during the winter.
What I’m doing with my life
"There's a point to this. A point I think I often miss.
Oh clever, clever, where's your heart?"

I was at the ENT a while back and he says to me "Do you know you have a badly deviated septum?" to which I replied "No, but I've never been a careful girl."
I’m really good at
"I wear it all on my sleeve
and everyone sees
no matter how hard I try"

Knowing when to man the fuck up.
The first things people usually notice about me
"I am thrilled and bored. I am unskilled, adored.
All of both and none of one."

That I am heavily tattooed. Random out-in-public guys seem to find it distracting at best and intimidating at worst. If you think it's intimidating we're not going to do well anyways.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"Channel surf a sea of static, See the prize but you can't have it.
There's something thankless in a wish fulfilled."

Movies: Dead Snow, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Princess Bride, Rocky Horror, Shaun of the Dead, Tank Girl, Watchmen, 1980's John Hughes movies.

Music: You should like at least some of the shit that I like. If I can't take you to a show, I don't want to take you home. I love Midwest punk, Punk, pop-punk, hardcore, grindcore, thrash, industrial, techno, ska, sludge, metal, and a little girlie alt-folk. You don't have to like that last one or go to that show with me though.

Books: Yes. "If you go home with somebody, and they don't have books, don't fuck 'em!” - John Waters

Food: Born and raised Chicagoan, everything is good as long as you don't try to put ketchup on cased meats. Adventurous eater.
The six things I could never do without
Canon products, high heels, rocky horror, needles and ink, iPod, snuggley hoodie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"I wonder if this method of courtship
Has ever been effective
Has any girl in history said
Sure, you seem so nice, let's get it on"

How did I get so lucky?
When am I getting more ink?
When is it going to be naptime?
Should I renew that NatGeo subscription?
On a typical Friday night I am
"I just want to fill that tank up and drive
It's the only thing that still makes me feel alive"

Out at a show.
Out of your comfort zone.
Out of luck.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"I would kill for more. I haven't killed before.
I could set this heart on stun. "

I don't actually live in the city proper, but I had an inordinately high amount of creeps messaging me from Schaumburg. Schaumburg can DIAF and take Streamwood with it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
"If you really want some answered questions
If you really want to know just what it's like
If you really want to dig inside my head
Pull up a chair, I hope you got all night"

You're poly and interested in meeting up.
You're not a douchebag, militant vegetarian, or a hipster.
You don't smoke cigarettes.
You're local. I live just outside of Chicago. I don't do long distance.
You understand that at some point before our pants come off you're going to meet the people in my life who also take their pants off around me and it won't be weird for anyone on my side of things. If it's gonna be weird for you, then we're not going to do well.