Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

superdavealton

54 Jackson, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Southern Gentleman looking to meet new friends and hopefully someone special. Strong family values, hard working, upbeat, spontaneous, courteous. Loves to travel and see the world (Paris France and a Mexico Cruise this year) but enjoy campfires, cookouts and a mid-night golf cart rides with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sales executive by day, but live in the country on a farm. Like going out to dinner at new places. On the weekends I am usually working around the farm, tinkering with old cars or on a spontaneous weekend trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
UUHH.. lots of things but I rather not brag. Inquire within.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy to talk to and have a little knowledge about most subjects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not have time for alot of reading however I do read the paper daily, time magazine, as well as several car magazines. Dont watch much TV but I enjoy all types of movies and music (especially classic rock). I really enjoy live music of all types. Enjoy all types of food especially Sushi and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Food
3. Shelter
4. Clothing
5. Cars
6.Everything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with Friends or watching a movie at home if I am not traveling on the weeknds to an event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is ..... wait, Is this a trick?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a new friend or possibly more.