Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

supergiorgio

46 M Buenos Aires, Argentina

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ciao to all :o) I like people from all over the world...

Something more about me:

Actually I am Italian but living for a while in Argentina.

... I like to know: Active, determined, self confident, Brainy, sporty, funny, challenging, outdoors lovers, discoverers people.

...if you cannot live without your phone, if your brain switches on just in front of a pair of shoes... Well...I am not the right person. For sure there are thousands available men but please, not me :o))

I am a very active person. My home can be anywhere in the world. I like outdoors, sports, hiking, climbing, windsurfing,skiing, photography, discovery, dancing Tango, enjoy the nature, traveling,stay by myself, stay with the others, food, the smell of the spring, the colors of Autumn, the quiet of winter, the sunshine of summer.... Anything new can be interesting to me.

I like to know some interesting people first of all to share our interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try don't waste time....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hiking/climbing, windsurfing, taking pictures, staying with people and enjoying the solitude, dreaming, traveling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I forgot to ask them!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The God Delusion (Richard Dawkins) , Matrix (just the 1st one), all type of music...depends on the moments, all food...wow...I love food! :o)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
brain, freedom, dreams, passport, camera, .... I keep the 6th for the....emergency! :o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying to improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working...or traveling or relaxing. I am not a "night life person". I mean...I like the night as well but I prefer to enjoy 100% the day...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...If I wrote about my private things in a public place...probabily I should be a liar and it shouldn't be private anymore :o).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we can share something good like Nature, climbing, hiking,windsurfing, Taking Pictures,Tango, skiing, outdoor life, ideas, dreams, chocolate.... :o) .