Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Groton, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:52pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The pups name is Kodi. He's way more awesome than I.

snap chat: keysjb

Some things about me:
Mechanical Engineer | Army Officer | Crossfitter | Coffee Enthusiast | Whiskey Aficionado | Craft Beer Supporter | Avid Motorcyclist | Hiker Extraordinare | Lumberjack at Heart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of this very moment in time, I work for a contractor in CT. Ultimately I want to continue my education and achieve a Masters of Science in Mechanical Engineering. As well as earn my Professional Engineer license. My dream job outside of the Army is to work for the civilian side of the US Army Corps of Engineers and work on grand civil works projects here in the states or across the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, riding motorcycles, bonfire jumping, shenanigans, no handed hand stands...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes :) or my boyish baby face haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Way to many to list
Shows: Family Guy, Futurama, South Park
Books: We Were Soldiers Once and Young, can't remember the others, shame to say I am not much of a reader
Music: Love my country, and a fan of pretty much anything
Food: STEAK haha and potatoes of course
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My German Shepherd,
My Harley,
My Soldiers,
My knife/rifle,
My satellite radio,
A gorgeous gal :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
During the week...the weekend. I also tend to think about what fun new roads I can ride on. Also what it would like to be a super hero...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking it by the fire, at the casino, enjoying a brew with friends, or out for a cruise on the bike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have gone skinny dipping and streaking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun girl seeking a fun guy to do fun things :)