Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

superjen03

29 Montesano, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I felt a need to reevaluate my profile, some things are old news.

I've been on the site for a few months now, met a lot of interesting people, so I can't say it was time wasted. However, I hope that with my current health condition it isn't deterring anyone from sending messages. I have received a lot of notifications of those interested in me, but nothing else. I am here to be honest, even if it hurts, to show I am not out to screw someone like I have been. I put my well being first, and my partner's second to insure nothing is spread.

I am not, nor have a ever been, a "girly girl". I will play dress up whenever a situation calls for it but it's not something I'm comfortable with as an everyday thing.

I have recently moved to Renton, from Lacey, and may be starting work with a collection agency. If things go well, we'll see what happens next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in school to become a veterinary assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Number one thing is listening. There are times I am confronted by friends and coworkers who just look like they need to get things off their chest. As well as creative problem solving, or thinking outside the box whenever it is called for.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tattoos. Two on my forearm that take up most room. The next is that I am super quiet until I get to know people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite kind of books to read are true crime and murder mystery. For a short time I wanted to be a crime scene investigator. Favorite movie is Nightmare Before Christmas, there something beautiful about the relationship between Jack and Sally. No matter what decisions or shenanigans Jack gets into Sally is by his side. Favorite shows include The IT Crowd, Family Guy, Simpson's, Supernatural, Walking Dead. And a few others. For food, Italian and Mexican. The more authentic the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends who are Loyal
2) Monster Energy Drinks
3) Water
4) Food
5) Cell Phone
6) Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my kids and the future a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, working up my resume, or hanging out with roomies and watching TV or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have type 2 herpes simplex. I have it as much under control as one can, and take care of myself so that I can take care of others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a guy who can stand up for himself but is still a kind-hearted fellow. This means I'm not looking for someone who may be considered an asshole by people he knows. Communication is key. honesty also.