Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

superlink29

24 M Bryan, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm I just recently graduated with a bachelors in mechanical engineering. I moved here to spread my wings away from my hometown. I work full time at FedEx while I'm finding a job relevant to my degree. I am a huge health nut and am about to start doing crossfit. I love dogs and wished I had a yard to have one. I have a wide range of music taste but country is one of my favorite genres
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life while finding a career
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at memorizing. Lol I've never had to try at school. I'm a sponge when it comes to information
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people noticd about me is that I'm a freakishly tall ginger with perfect teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Atlas shrugged, where the red fern grows, odyssey, Byzantium, Harry potter

Movies: watchmen, new batman trilogy, i love you man, coach carter, lion king

Shows: smallville, HIMYM, Merlin, numbers

Music: coheed and cambria!! randy Rogers, josh abbot, breaking Benjamin, linkin park, Michael buble

Food: I'm the least picky eater ever! Ha but fajitas are my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my bed
2) my dog
3) my car
4) music
5) breakfast!
6) basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm my next tattoos?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies. I was just promoted so I can afford to go out and do things now lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry when dogs die, movies like old yeller and I am legend make me tear up :/
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to be friends or maybe my girlfriend :)