Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Colorado Springs, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 21
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 0" (1.53m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23 and at the point in my life where I'm tired of playing games and want a serious relationship. I have a big military family, so I've moved around a lot and lived a lot of different place (13 states)... I love my three beautiful nieces more then anything!!

I have 1 dog named Courage and a cat, Charlie(: Animals are a really important part of my life; I have always had a pet and will always.

I like the outdoors, doing new things, and being crazy :p I am still young and like to have silly new experiences, crazy love, passionate relationships, and exciting adventures.

I want a fairly tale...and I want that guy who is willing to give it to me! <3

I get asked a lot what kind of guy I'm looking for: one with manners, self-respect, respect for others, knows how to treat a woman, caring, compassionate, loving, goal oriented, has a job/in school, likes to make future plans, has a car, cares more about intellect and personality than looks, has a humor side yet knows when and how to be serious, child-like and grown up, mature, can make decisions, wants a similar future as mine, knows how to treat a girl who has been broken, and knows how to be my Clark Kent....(:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved back to the springs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking, working with kiddos, writting, and being funny(:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (;
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books ~ Concrete Blonde, Silent Witness, Harry Potter series, and diaries.

Shows ~ The Big Bang Theory, Two and Half Men, King of Queens, Under the Dome, Camp, So You Think You Can Dance, America's Got Talent, Simpsons, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, King of the Hill, Family Guy, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars, Enlisted, Hell's Kitchen, Ancient Aliens, History Channel.... Haha

Movies ~ It's Complicated, Momma Mia, Definitely Maybe, TMNT, Ghostbusters, Magic Mike, Superman, Fast and the Furious Series, Harry Potter series, Riddick series, Nights in Roadanthe, ....etc mostly comedy, romantic comedy, action comedy, action..

Music ~ Nickleback, Avril, Justin Timberlake, Linkin Park, Dolly Parton, Rascal Flats, White Snake, Led Zeppelin, ACDC, Lady GaGa, Rihanna, Selena Gomez, Guttermouth, Mathew West, Chris Brown.... All over the map! Lol

Food ~ I'm Italian so deff Italian food, American haha, Mexican hurts my tummy and not big no spicy foods. I love crab legs and boiled peanuts... Not together tho lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides necessities....
1- My beautiful nieces
2- My phone(:
3- My Siblings
4- Love <3
5- My friends
6- My pets!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am pizza and a movie kinda girl cuddled on the couch. Or out with friends getting white girl wasted:p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 9 I was in love with Lance Bass from *Nysnc haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Can hold a conversation, can spell, know what you are looking for and willing to do everything to get it, exciting, liked what you read, and not scared to talk to a girl :p