Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

superman0916

31 M South Bend, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the loving father of three kids. I am pretty busy with that most of the time. I love fishing and camping but i think all guys do. I love to work on cars and right now that's how i make income was laid off about a month ago so having buying cars and flipping them. I am about to enter some welding training to help me find a job a little easier.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, family, cell phone, truck, my tools, and freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where im going to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids or getting stuff done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worry about being a good dad. I have seen kids rasied that are just crazy and i dont want my kids to end up in a bad place. I want them to be better than me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good man to spend time with.