Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

supermandaaa

22 F Newark, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Still a work in progress, and by that I mean me, but I'll try describing myself to the best of my abilities. Twenty one years young. I try staying positive and don't like to dwell on the negative. I love to travel and I'm hoping to do a lot of it. I traveled to India alone last year and it was one of the most rewarding experiences I've had so far. I'm a bit of a goofball, really. I'm pretty silly and I tend to say and do random things... like... a lot. Did you know that left-handed people are about 38% more likely to be gay?? Hmm.. that explains a lot about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Attempting to figure it out. I've been taking classes related to emergency medicine. I just became a certified EMT and I'm looking into paramedic schools at the moment.
I’m really good at
Initiating random dance parties, laughing, making other people laugh, googling things, making grilled cheese sandwiches (no seriously. I make awesome grilled cheese sandwiches), and umm... drinking a lot of wine?? Yeah I'd say I'm pretty good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm... probably my hair. I have a lot of it. I've had some people when they first meet me comment on my voice, actually. I guess it's a bit deeper than the average girls voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh man.. My favorites always vary depending on what kind of mood I'm in. As of right now I'm really into A Song of Ice and Fire. I also like the TV adaptation, as well.

music I'm really into right now consists of Noah and the whale, Bon iver, The Head and the Heart, Eef Barzelay, Leftover Cuties, Daughter, Imogen Heap, death cab, decemberists, patrick watson, andrew bird, aaannnd a whole lot more.

As for food, I love trying new things. My favorites are Thai and Indian. I also love coffee. And wine.
The six things I could never do without
my family, my friends, good company, laughter, music, and my thumbs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time I hit a squirrel with my car and cried for like, an hour.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it?