Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

supermans_sunset

22 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Mike but I prefer McKenzie. I'm totally updating my page. I don't think that I've been on here at all this year.

So, about me.. Well, a couple of months ago I started to realize that I am questioning my gender. I've realized that I think I would be more comfortable being a girl. So I've been dressing differently, feeling differently, and wondering where my life will take me. I'll get this out now, I'm attracted to women, even if I go through a sex change, I will still be attracted to women.

I don't know what my style is, I go for whatever I think is cute at the time, I know I like lighter things, I've spent a lot of the past few years wearing a lot of black, and I'm a little tired of black, but it's still a good go too when I don't know what else to wear.

When I find out more about myself I will post more, but lately I kind of feel like my life has sort of been turned upside down so I'm trying to figure out what's still a part of me, and what's a part of my past.

Also, if you are curious about anything, don't hesitate to ask. Just don't be a jerk about it and we'll be fine. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm throwing parts of myself at the wall to see what sticks, well not literally, but you catch my drift. I'm trying to find out more about myself. I'm also working a lot. When I'm not working I'm either on Netflix or hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent guitarist, I want to learn more about music and how to read music. I'm a decent bullshitter. I'm also semi-decent with fashion and knowing what looks good. Other than that, not sure. I'm good a being a good friend I think. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know, maybe that I'm (genetically) a guy who wears girls' clothing?? I honestly don't know. I do know that I'm a smart ass and I make a shit load of puns. Which if you hang around me long enough you'll see that too. xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: - Spanking Shakespeare, Burned, The 4-Hour Body, The 4-Hour Chef, The Percy Jackson series.

Movies: - Disney classics, Star Wars Trilogy, Back To The Future Trilogy, Indiana Jones Trilogy, Blade Trilogy, Matrix Trilogy, The A-Team, Serenity, A Scanner Darkly, Fight Club, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World...

Shows: - Doctor Who!! Torchwood, Will and Grace, Mad about you, Friends, Firefly, Smallville, Trigun, Agents of S.H.I.L.D., Sherlock, The Tim Ferriss Experiment, Tin Man, Neverland...

Music: - Hunter Hayes, DC Talk, Relient K, Blake Shelton, The Band Perry, The Beatles, Sum 41, Third Eye Blind, Green Day, Angry Amputees, Queen, "Genres": - Rockabilly, Pop Punk, Punk Rock, Rock 'n' Roll, Rock, Zac Brown Band, lots of Country...

Food: - Pizza, Cuban Sandwiches, Irish-American Pub-food, Italian...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Companionship, Logic, Entertainment, My Imagination, Purpose....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is going to happen next. Right now I want to know when I can start on Hormone Replacement Therapy (HRT). Also when I will develop slightly larger breasts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. But, after work, video games, and sleep.. Or, at a bar and/or hanging with a friend... Yep, pretty much. Usually after work it's Netflix in my undies, because I hate wearing unnecessary clothing, especially since I work in a hot kitchen, it's time to cool down.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I struggle with depression and ADD. It may not be the most private, but I am willing to admit this. I'm also willing to admit that I don't really have a sex drive. I'll masturbate, but I don't care to have sex. Making out is fun though, so take that as you will. Also, I'm Transgendered.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to have interesting and engaging conversations.

-You are a Whovian.

-You are looking for a cuddle buddy.

-You are looking for a shopping buddy.

-You want a new pal to hang around with.

-You are open minded, like good music, and feel like getting to know me.

-You're interesting and/or like Firefly.

-You feel like it.