Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

superolivepower

31 M Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to think that I can be many things: a dinosaur, a unicorn tamer, a child wrangler, an astronaut, a luvighter, a concreter, a robot, a camper, a whistler, a submarine test pilot and an ESPer.

But for now, I'm into building gazebos, sculpting busts, botany, CSI Miami, and the peripheral visions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After committing and finishing some very fancy art school in Pasadena -photo- I now more than ever just want to experience different things in life and learn how to do anything and everything like turning sign language into some dance moves or how to play a lyre harp and a xylophone.

That said, my adventure for the moment,

is working at Persian/Armenian weddings every weekend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering names and conversations.

I'm really lucky sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really hoping for the face part of the body.

Or perhaps those very asexual golden bobbi pins that I sport every so often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dislike teal but love turquoise.

I don't want to be told that you don't like carrots, I want to observe and deduce that you don't like carrots. Almost 7 billion people in the world chances are a lot of people probably like the same stuff we all do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My big ass castle, unicorn drawn carriage, a butler-chef-coachman-chauffeur-valet, flying carpet and wish granting lamp.

Oh wait, I don't have any of those. And that's only 5.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to have for dinner.

Unless it's before lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nightdream, then bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't learn how to ride a bike til I was 17 and only out of an instant and intense annoyance for then classmate Jason L***.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think most people got the wrong idea about the friend zone. It really should start there.

If you never understood why apples and oranges shouldn't mix together.

Because either do I.