Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

supersmarts

39 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm maitre d' at an iconic New York restaurant, but I also have a background in music and fashion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling people what to wear. Ordering the best stuff on the menu. Karaoke. Kissing my nieces. Kissing in general. Making stuff. Being nice to people even when I want to punch them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Great Gatsby is my favorite and I read it at least once a year. I also love Salman Rushdie and Milan Kundera. I didn't have a TV for a long time, but I sure do now and am making up for lost time with my obsession with Homeland and whatever I can get my hands on via Netflix. I can't imagine a situation where I won't listen to Ryan Adams. Also Bob Mould, Aimee Mann, Gillian Welch, Fleetwood Mac, Cocteau Twins. I love singing the Mozart Requiem and listening to my mom play Chopin. I work in a restaurant and love, love, love food. Very few things will excite me more than a really good cheeseburger. Except maybe a really good taco.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee. My nieces. Friends I can truly be myself with. Some sort of artistic outlet. Holding hands. And hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, way too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home at a decent hour, since I currently work early on Saturday morning. But I can always be convinced to stay out for a really good reason. This usually involves really good food, really good company, or (ideally) both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a secret Southern accent that comes out when I least expect it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!