Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

superspell

38 F Saint Peters, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved to the area from out of state. I am divorced and I do have kids. I am a happy easy going, and fun loving person most of the time. I currently work from home and am mostly a home body. That doesn't mean I won't leave the house to do things, it just means I don't have to leave the house to have a good time. I like to watch tv mostly the discovery, history, scfi, and animal planet channels. I do watch other stuff as well though. I like to fool around in the yard and sometimes I like to cook. I also enjoy fishing, hiking, writing, reading, and playing video games. Yep I am a real girl that plays games. I play them on the pc and the ps3 mostly, but I do have a wii as well.
I do not smoke, drink or do drugs. I don't think anything is wrong with a occasional drink I just don't need one to be happy. Having said that I'm not into the party life.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am spending time with my kids and doing stuff around the house.
I’m really good at
Games, hiking, swimming,gardening, dealing with kids and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
It really depends on the person, but I almost always get some line about my eyes. I also get comments on my boobs butt and legs pretty frequenty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am into all kinds of movies. I like supense and horror books. I like most music but rap and. r & b. For food I like most Italian and Mexican food.

I do not eat any kind of fish or shellfish. If you do great its just not my thing.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, God, Food, water, air,shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, my kids, and random stuff in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching tv. I know its boring sorry.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is the dumbest Q ever. I am a very open and honest person after I get to know you ill prob tell you about anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have a question for me.
Want someone to talk to.