Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

supertoma2

66 M Royal Oak, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy sailing, listening and making music (guitar, recorder, vocal), discussing politics/current events, dancing (folk, contra, some ballroom), working out, reading, walking, political and volunteer work, and spending time with friends. Most people regard me as sincere, responsible, intelligent, fair, humorous, trustworthy and loyal; you get the idea, your basic techie Boy Scout with a strong creative side; in fact I was a scoutmaster! I'm animated at times but generally laid back. Politically I am a centrist Democrat who is very concerned about protecting the environment.

An intimate relationship is important to me. I'm willing to travel and make other accommodations for the right person. I like and get along well with children and animals; yours are most welcome. You don't need to know how to sail, dance, or make music; I can teach you if you like. I expect we will have different interests and our own quirks and that's fine. Common values and an interest in each others lives are more important. A sense of humor, an inquisitive mind, and an interest in current events would probably make us more compatible, but reply anyway!

Thank you for taking the time to read this description and good luck in your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on geeky technical stuff and strategic planning and marketing for several groups. It's fun and I am making a difference--important to me. Previously I owned a small company which did very well so I am now financially secure and can do what I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technical stuff and sailing. Pretty good singer and guitarist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone remarks on how young I look so I need to reassure you that my pictures are recent and I am at my ideal weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are technical books, favorite movies are suspense, favorite music are tunes I have written!, favorite food anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, and the usual stuff (food, water, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of the planet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The is no typical Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well then it wouldn't be private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like smart, young looking and thinking, reliable guys