Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Athens, Greece Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 7
White, Other
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an awesome person. I love deeply. I laugh honestly. I am true and passionate, and lively. I care for others and I care for myself. I am not governed by laws others sheepishly follow. Rules are made to be broken, and I live in between the raindrops to make my own sunny day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reasoning, maintaining a wide range of interests, judging character, being likeable, entertaining subversive thoughts, sticking up for myself, I throw down in the kitchen! In the (proverbial) bedroom too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My vivacious laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- anything seasonal, local, organic, homemade, gourmet, traditional, or made with love. Just keep your grains off my plate, thank you :)

Music- anything made with heart. Listening to Steve Earle's "I Feel Alright" as I type.

Shows- The Wire, Breaking Bad, Oz, The Corner, Mad Men

Books (currently reading)- The Omnivore's Dilemma, Good Calories-Bad Calories, Wheat Belly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm especially fond of or currently consumed with:
Building immune strength
Spending time in the kitchen
Enjoying nature
Circumventing conventional paths
Chasing my next high
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be more in tune with myself and nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have private things to share ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are kind, honest, and confident. Smart, open minded, and non judgmental. Adventurous, flirtatious, and playful. Young, strong, and athletic. Willing and able to satisfy me. Live near by and want to meet me. If none of the above apply to you, do not waste my time and yours! Likewise, please move along if you're only looking to cyber fuck. Contact me after you have added photos and completed your profile. It's only fair dude...

Some of the qualities I look for are non-negotiable. Bonus points if you can guess which ones. Bonus points too if you approach me with more than a hello. Or if you actually take the time to read my profile first.

Despite my seemingly endless list of conditions, I welcome all sort of types. Try me....