Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

superwoman726

32 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a vagabond who has settled down in Philadelphia, have been here 10 months and just commited to another year. That is settling for me. I go to night school as a medical assistant, planning to become a traveling nurse and traveling every two years or so. I have long, long hair and big blue eyes which I usually cover with a pair of dark Jackie O sunglasses. I smoke alot. Newports and pot. I have friends all scattered across the united states and I miss them all. I love the dive bar down the street and a cambodian guy makes my world go round. He just doesnt know it, or does but I am sure it happens to him all the time. I am very interested in ((religions)) (all of them) , Music (all of it) from Portishead to Ludacris and Sublime to Johnny Cash. I try to keep a livejournal it just doenst work well at all.

I am quick-witted, passionate, and complaisant
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school to be a medical assistant and dreaming of cambodian guys.
I’m really good at
typing, wandering around the internet, manipulating people (for good of course), playing "name that tune", talking to strangers" flipping my hair, starting projects and not finishing, singing.....the blues. wallowing in my own self pity, making someone happy, eminem lyrics, being an undercover online domme for fun
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair, my sarcasim, that I am emotional and dramatic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I havent really mustered up the motivation to read in awhile but I really want to. I cant remember the last book I would call my favorite actually. SadSadSad. movies: The way of the gun, Fightclub, Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind, Unusual Suspects, Pink Floyd the Wall, Dogma, Forces of Nature music: Portishead, Johnny Cash, Sublime, the slackers, garth brooks, martina mcbride, The Rolling Stones, Eminem, The Beatles, KRS-one, Pink Floyd, alot of classic rock, alot of jazzy stuff, Elvis, Kid Koala foods: sushi and my roommates veggie pie that I just ate are all I can think of right now
The six things I could never do without
good conditionar, song lyrics, my apple ibook G4, book stores, paypal, sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My twin nephews, my other nephew and my niece, my dad, my last boyfriend, kissing, how the end of the world is going to end.
On a typical Friday night I am
smoking pot, drinking a little, thinking about having to do laundry, hanging out with my roommate
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You know the lyrics to slick rick mona lisa, you know who Portishead is, if your a gay guy and wanna go shopping with me, if you celebrated 420, if you have been to the dolphin in south philly, if you like big girls, if you like to kiss alot, if you have been around.