Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

supraman7

33 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easygoing guy who loves to be funny and have a great time with close friends. I love living here in sunny and wet Tampa, FL. I've been doing a little traveling for work but it's a great experience. I'm a New Yorker but without the accent, however, NY pizza is the best pizza (get real Chicago style).

I love long romantic walks to the fridge, the outdoors, going to see the Rays, a big movie lover, comedy shows, and dive bars on the weekends. I get sucked into the occasional tv show (the walking dead still my fav).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm actually spending lots of time with friends, family and... oh yeah, working!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking spanish food, playing poker, fixing cars... qualities every good man should have!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Mad Men, Workaholics, Eastbound and Down, True Blood, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Weeds, Game of Thrones...

Books: I read a lot of online blogs on special interests (mostly how-to's on car stuff), I enjoy philosophy (favorite is Alan Watts), and a few graphic novels/comic books.

Food: I'm not a big foodie, I'm allergic to shellfish, and my favorite is NY style pizza!

Movies: Get Him to the Greek, What the Bleep Do We Know?, Disney & Pixar movies, Die Hard films, Aliens, any Marvel movies... and any movie that has a good plot but won't make me cry like a baby in front of others.

Music: The Weeknd, Drake, AER, Citizen Cope, Matisyahu, 311, Slighty Stoopid, Big K.R.I.T., YelaWolf, Keane, Jason Mraz, Mat Kearney, Editors, The Knife, Niki & the Dove, Kings of Leon...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pizza
Spotify
Friends and Fam
Clean underwear
and...
The internets!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next weekend adventure across Florida.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either meeting up with a few friends at the local dive bar for happy hour, enjoying a live concert or stand up comedian in the bay area, or on the couch with popcorn and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snort a little when I laugh really hard... and I try to hide it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you share the same likes.