Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suprnva81

32 M Richlandtown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am loving, honest, trustworthy, hardworking, smart and fun to be around. I have my life together and looking for my other half. I own my own home, I have a great job and a loving family. I enjoy shooting pool, airhockey, old hot rods and going to the movies. I have NEVER cheated on anyone I was with and im 100% real. To clarify: I'm not a liar, not a cheater, not a user and not like other guys you've dated. I'm proud of what I have, all of which I've worked very hard to obtain. I own a nice house, 2 chevy novas and a pick-up truck. Yes ladies I have my life together so message me and see if we click!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my house, working on my Chevy Novas and working to pay my house off.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh, listening, writing, fixing things. I love working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my long eye lashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd rather write my own stories than read someone elses and I'm not a big book reader because im a multi-tasker. I like all kinds of movies from comedies to horror. Favorite t.v. shows are: family guy, south park, futurama, anything that makes me laugh.
I like all kinds of music and im pretty basic when it comes to food as long as it isn't spicy.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My family
3. My cars
4. My cell phone
5. The internet
6. True Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Decorating my house (in need of a womans touch ;) Finding a sweet caring woman and coming up with new projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Excited the work week is finally over!!
Having people over to shoot pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't swim and yet I have a huge pool in my backyard. Can you teach me?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Wanna fall in love with a sweet guy (me)
Are tired of games and losers and want the real deal
Want to experience the butterflies from real love and happiness :)