Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

suprpotato

32 F Trenton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't see the glass as 1/2 full or 1/2 empty, I'm just grateful there is something to drink. I'm down to earth & witty. I want to fall in love with my best friend. I'm open, honest and have nothing to hide.
I love being outdoors. Hiking, biking, camping, day at the beach or exploring the city's museums. I enjoy live music & getting together with friends over a good meal. My dog means the world to me, he is a Black lab/ Boxer/ Plot hound mix. He is my crazy horse, so I hope you're comfortable with big dogs :) My pets are non negotiable, they are family to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
savoring the simple pleasures life has to offer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being in the middle of awkward situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, twisted sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE JUST ABOUT ALL MUSIC. rock, blues, jazz, classic rock, alternative rock, folk, even some rap and country

Some of my favorites are KOL, Ani, Pink Floyd, Adele, Melody Gardot, Ray LaMontagne, Mumford & Sons, Grace Potter, White Lies, Bruce Hornsby, Huey Lewis, Incubus, DMB, Phish, Silver Chair, Amy Winehouse, Citizen Cope, Black Crowes, Langhorne Slim, Bonnie Raitt... just to name a random few.

I enjoy Modern Family, Parks and Rec, Weeds, The West Wing, Battlestar Galactica. I can't get enough of military, historical, political & biographical documentaries. I may have watched everything Ken Burns has made.

I especially like Mexican & Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hot shower
warm bed
lighter
backpack
my dog
hiking shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
chocolate & sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home with the puppy or out with friends for a good meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
considering deleting this profile and giving up on dating for a while....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a long term relationship
you are 420 friendly & enjoy exchanging back rubs