Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sureiwont

35 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always game for an adventure and trying new things. I like to think I'm pretty easy-going but I don't have a problem being honest and dealing with people in a direct manner. My favorite things to do are ski and surf. I once jumped down onto the BART tracks to save a drunk guy that fell in front of an oncoming train. I like fancy restaurants and dive bars. I'm sick of the term "Indie" to describe a genre of music because it doesn't. I love maps. The Replacements are my favorite band. I don't have any tattoos but a friend of mine got me tattooed on him. I'm in an outlaw taco club called Taco Boys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This sounds like a question I would ask myself on a really bad day...luckily those are few and far between.

For money and stuff I work in portfolio management at a brokerage firm in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Research. Geography. Skiing deep powder. Not adhering to the grooming standards at my stuffy office.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shogun. Oscar Wilde. Larry McMurty. John Kennedy Toole. I don't like going to the movies, especially on dates, what a crummy way to spend time with someone. I listen to rock n roll with some oldies thrown in there. When someone asks you what type of music you like just don't say "everything", those people typically don't have a clue and never like everything (especially bands I like). I have an unhealthy love for "It's It" ice cream sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
House-slippers
Hand sanitizer
Powder skis
Manhattans
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What 65 year old me would tell now me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
December-April: Sitting by the fire in Tahoe with a cocktail and friends.
May-November: In the Mission for drinks, dinner, and hopefully some rock n roll.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet me in person and sooner than later.

I'm attracted to all sorts of girls so I really don't have a "type" but I like to spend time with girls that are happy, fun, funny, smart, independent, thoughtful, and active.