Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

surenamesure

31 M Dublin, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a liberal democrat and against capital punishment. I love long discussions and always try to learn new things. I get bored and quite possibly boring fast, and like to find the pattern in the unpredictable and as you can see I am awful in summarizing myself.
Maybe it's better if I summarize my week, i work 10 hours a day, try to catch a movie or a show twice every week, go out for a drink once a week with friends, go to gym once, travel far once a month and listen to music the rest of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in a research institute.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking rationally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I've heard that I come out much nerdier than what I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Camus, Douglas Adams, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, J.D. Salinger and David Wallace.
Movies: Dogville, The life of Brian, In Bruges, Eternal sunshine of the spotless
Shows: Arrested Development. Wilfred,
Music: Old Blues, Jazz or Rock records. Albert King, B.B. King and EC, SRV, Parker.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a cup of tea, my headset, my books, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really should go to gym more often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical about it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like cooking, but I am starting to pick it up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go and catch a movie or a show, or a concert.